During your trip, several functions are available:
- Add, delete or modify your destination address at any time.
- Alternate your screen between GPS and trip counter, by clicking on the circle at bottom left.
☑️GPS: you can follow the directions to your destination.
☑️Counter: you can see in real time how long your trip is, how many kilometres you've done, how fast you're going and the percentage of your bike's battery.
- Click on the "PAUSE" button at the bottom left of your screen to pause your trip.
⏸ Pause your trip:
- Your bike is locked and secured.
- Pausing does not end your rental. It is billed according to the same terms as ride time, and it is necessary to return the bike to the station to end your rental. If you are a subscriber, the break time will be reduced from the free minutes granted to you by your subscription.
- To resume your trip, simply click on the "RESUME" button at the bottom of your screen, scan the bike again and continue your trip.